X

Cameron Allen utilise Guitar Pro fusion / usa


Cameron débute la musique à l'âge de 6 ans après avoir reçu sa première guitare électrique. Quelques années de pratique musicale intensive plus tard, il intègre le prestigieux "Institute of Music" d'Atlanta dont il ressort diplômé en 2010.

En 2012, il se fait remarquer grâce à la sortie de son dernier album, "Between The Lines". L'album, considéré comme un véritable projet Fusion mêlant Rock, Jazz, Classique, Funk et Metal, est très bien accueilli par la critique de part ses riches arrangements et sa grande virtuosité guitaristique.

Dans la foulée, Cameron Allen remporte le concours de guitare "The Next BendNote Talent" en s'attire les lumières de toute une communauté d'aficionados de la guitare. Sa carrière est désormais bel et bien lancée !

Son album, Between The Lines, est disponible sur iTunes, Amazon et CDBaby.com.

Cameron travaille actuellement sur un nouvel album solo dont la sortie est prévue début 2015. Il tournera également aux Etats-Unis et au Canada en avril, mai et juin 2015 en support de Ministry et the Sixxis !

Pourquoi j'aime Guitar Pro ?
Guitar Pro est un produit fantastique ! Son interface intuitive, facile d'utilisation et sa large variété d'instruments rend l'écriture de partitions plus simple et facile d'accès. L'échange d'idées avec d'autres musiciens n'a jamais été aussi facile ! Ce logiciel est un incontournable !

Suivre Cameron Allen

Top

X

Cameron Allen Uses Guitar Pro fusion / usa


One of the USA's promising up-and-comers, young guitarist/composer Cameron Allen began his musical journey early in life. After receiving his first electric guitar for his sixth birthday, he spent his formative years composing and playing instrumental music.

After years of playing and recording with various projects, he attended the Atlanta Institute of Music, where he received the Merit Scholarship and graduated with honors in 2010.

In 2012, he garnered attention with the release of his latest album, Between The Lines, which can be described as a true "fusion" project – a stimulating sonic mosaic of rock, jazz, classical, funk, and metal influences glued together by rich arrangements and lush textures, decorated with enough guitar gymnastics to satisfy even the most die-hard shred aficionados.

Cameron made even more waves in the international guitar community when he won the worldwide Next BendNote Talent Competition for guitarists, which was held in Paris, France in December 2012.

His album, Between The Lines, is available on iTunes, Amazon, and CDBaby.com.

Cameron has got a brand new solo album that is set to be released in early 2015! I will also be touring in the US and Canada during April, May, and June 2015 supporting the band Ministry with the Sixxis!

Why do I like Guitar Pro?
Guitar Pro is a fantastic product! Its intuitive layout, ease of use, and wide variety of instruments available make score-writing a breeze, and exchanging ideas with other musicians quickly has never been easier! It is truly a must-have!

Follow Cameron Allen

Top