X

Dan Mumm utilise Guitar Pro instrumental / usa


Dan possède une solide répution sur Youtube grâce à ses nombreuses reprises des grands standards de la musique classique à la sauce Metal. En 2012, il sort sont premier album, "A Glimpse Beyond", qui rassemble ses différents arrangements classique pour guitare électrique.

Dan est un multi-instrumentiste de talent qui compose pour le violon, la basse, la batterie et le piano. Il enseigne la guitare sous la houlette de Doug Marks, créateur du programme d'apprentissage de la guitare "Metal Method". Il a déjà réalisé 3 programmes de cours à destination des musiciens de niveau intermédiaire/avancé.

Son guide complet sur la technique Sweeping intitulé Sweep Pick Mechanics est l'un des plus gros best-sellers de la firme Metal Method de ces 30 dernières années.

Pourquoi j'aime Guitar Pro ?
En ce qui me concerne, Guitar Pro est le compagnion idéal du guitariste moderne. Il s'agit de toute évidence d'un logiciel de guitare indispensable. N'importe quel guitariste ne connaissant pas Guitar Pro se prive d'un outil essentiel pour révéler son potentiel musical.

Suivre Dan Mumm

Top

X

Dan Mumm Uses Guitar Pro instrumental / usa


Dan Mumm is a seasoned guitarist, composer and performer. He began music at a very young age and has been composing and performing ever since. Originally making a name for himself in the Sacramento music scene playing in a variety of bands in the late 90′s and 2000′s, in recent years Dan has built momentum in his career by turning to an online following.

Dan's YouTube views are into the millions for his original music videos and his unique Neo-Classical arrangements of popular Classical pieces. He released his debut solo album “A Glimpse Beyond” in 2012.

Dan is a multi-instrumentalist who also plays and writes music for the violin, bass guitar, drums and piano, among others. Dan is also closely associated with Doug Mark’s Metal Method, having made 3 advanced instructional guitar programs under the label.

His comprehensive guide to sweep picking technique, Sweep Pick Mechanics, was one of the best selling programs, upon it’s release, in Metal Method’s 30 year tenure.

Why do I like Guitar Pro?
As far as I'm concerned, Guitar Pro is a standard companion of the modern guitarist. It's seemingly universal application and amazingly thorough functionality makes it simply indispensable. Any guitarist who hasn't tried Guitar Pro is just not using the tools available to tap into their full potential

Follow Dan Mumm

Top